Seneca County Park District Board of Park Commissioners

January 10, 2023 - 9:00 AM - Park Office, 3362 S. TR 151, Tiffin, Ohio 44883

Annual Organizational Meeting Agenda

Call the Meeting to Order

Roll Call

Election of Officers

- a. **Chairperson** Janet, Jakob, or Jacob eligible. Person could not have previously served during their current 3-year term. Once elected, new Chairperson conducts the rest of the meeting.
- b. 1st Vice Chairperson
- c. 2nd Vice Chairperson
 One Motion may be made for the approval of the following three offices at one time:
- d. Director (Sarah Betts)
- e. Secretary (Shelly Smola)
- f. Treasurer (Seneca County Auditor)

Committee Appointments by Board Chairperson (can be assigned at later date as needed)

- a. Community Park Grants
- b. Finance/Audit
- c. Governance/HR/Policy
- d. Strategic Planning

Adjournment

Reference Information:

Past Chairpersons

- 2022 Lee Martin
- 2021 Lori Hall
- 2020 Bill McAllister
- 2019 Carl Miller
- 2018 Jim Nordholt
- 2017 Roland Zimmerman
- 2016 Roy Zinn
- 2015 Bill McAllister
- 2014 Carl Miller
- 2013 Roland Zimmerman
- 2012 Russ Rife
- 2011 Roy Zinn
- 2010 Jim Nordholt
- 2009 Carl Miller
- 2008 Russ Rife